About us

Ewell Village Residents Association (EVRA) represent the interests of residents and businesses in Ewell Village and the immediate surrounding area. The association is staffed by a combination of local councillors, a county councillor and local residents. The association itself meets monthly but there are bi-annual public meetings which all local residents are encouraged to attend. These are held in Bourne Hall. For more information please contact the Chair and Secretary, Brian Angus: bangus@tiscali.co.uk

Committee Members

Brian Angus (Chair and Secretary)

Councillor John Beckett (County Councillor)

Councillor Humphrey Reynolds (Borough Councillor)

Councillor Michael Arthur, MBE (Borough Councillor)

Councillor Clive Woodbridge (Borough Councillor)

Sheila Cooper (Membership Registrar)

Jonathan Harrison

Annie Ralph (Ewell Village Traders Association)

Stephen Harrison (Treasurer)

Linda Woolnough

Karen Carr

James Upton (WebMaster and Communications)

County Councillor John Becket

bigpic (3)

Email:  john.beckett@surreycc.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Michael Arthur MBE FCIOB FCMI


Email:  marthur@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Humphrey Reynolds

bigpic (1)

Email: hreynolds@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Borough Councillor Clive Woodbridge

bigpic (2)

Email: cwoodbridge@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>